Contact Information

Comments or questions regarding the Southern, contact:

Southern Association of Wholesale Distributors, Inc.
3459 Lawrenceville Suwanee Road, Suite C
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone/Fax: 770-932-3263
info@the-southern.org

State Contacts

Alabama Alabama Wholesale Distributors Association
Ellie Smotherman Taylor, Executive Director
300 Vestavia Parkway, Ste 3500
Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 205-823-8544
Fax: 205-823-5146
Email: etaylor@alabamawholesale.org
Arkansas Arkansas Wholesale Marketers Association
John Hauge, Executive Director
P.O. Box 7601
Pine Bluff, AR 71611
Phone: 870-534-8565
Fax: 870-534-8595
Email: jhauge@cei.net
Florida Florida Association of Wholesale Distributors
Beth Gosnell, Executive Director
1844 N. Lake Brentwood Road
Avon, Florida 33825
Phone: 850-443-3663
Email: bethfawd@gmail.com
Kentucky Kentucky Tobacco & Candy Association
Ronald C. Morris, Executive Director
7014 Hughes Avenue
Crestwood, KY 40014
Phone: 502-243-9280
Fax: 502-243-9398
Email:  ron@kwda.com
Louisiana Louisiana Association of Wholesalers
David Tatman, Executive Director/Lobbyist
P. O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge LA 70884
Phone: 225-767-7640
Fax: 225-767-7648
Email: david@tatmangroup.com
Mississippi Mississippi Wholesale Distributors Association
Margaret Dykes, Executive Director
5125 Old Canton Road #203
Jackson, MS  39211
Phone: 601-201-4236
Email: margaret@mswda.com
North Carolina North Carolina Wholesalers Association
Jeff Smith, Executive Director
4907 Augusta Ave.
Richmond, VA 23230-3626
Phone: 804-353-2322
Fax: 804-355-8986
Email: jeff@smithgroupva.com
Website: www.TheSmithGroupva.com
Oklahoma Oklahoma Wholesale Marketers Association
Rebecca Moore, Executive Director
P. O. Box 32457
Edmond, OK 73003
Phone: 405-880-1939
Email: rmoore.owma@cox.net
Texas Texas Food & Fuel Association
401 West 15th Street, Suite 510
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-476-9547
Fax: 512-477-4239
Website: www.txfoodandfuel.org
Virginia Virginia Wholesalers & Distributors Assoc.
Jeff Smith, Executive Vice President
4907 Augusta Ave.
Richmond, VA 23230-3626
Phone: 804-254-9170
Fax: 804-355-8986
Email: jeff@smithgroupva.com
Website: www.TheSmithGroupva.com
West Virginia West Virginia Wholesalers Association
Traci Nelson, Executive Director
2006 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25311
Phone: 304-343-5500
Email: traci@omegawv.com