Calendar

Upcoming Events

Greg Martin Legacy Virtual Education Series
Part 2: Thursday, May 20th 1:00 PM ET (12:00 PM CT)

  • Terry McKenna – Principal, Employee Performance Strategies “Employee Retention vs. Recruiting”
  • Esu Ma’at – Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer, Orlando Magic“Why DEI is Good for Your Bottom Line”
  • Group Roundtable Discussion

Registration opening soon.  There will be a small registration fee for each member company.

The Southern’s 98th Annual Meeting  
June 15-18, 2021
The Grand Hotel
Point Clear, AL

Registration is now open.

Greg Martin Legacy Virtual Education Series
Part 3: Thursday, August 19th 2:00 PM ET (1:00 PM CT)
Terry McKenna  – Principal, Employee Performance Strategies on “Branding: Differentiate or Die”

Southern Leadership Division’s (SLD) Business Resource Meeting
November 16-18, 2021
Amway Grand
Grand Rapids, MI

Southern Board of Directors Midyear Meeting
January 27-29, 2022
The Scott Resort and Spa
Scottsdale, AZ

The Southern’s 99th Annual Meeting
June 14 – 17, 2022
Marriott Sawgrass Resort and Spa
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Click here to be taken to the Convenience Distribution Association (CDA) Industry Calendar for a complete listing of industry events throughout our region as well as the entire United States.